Croixaliers

The Croixaliers

The Croixaliers honors choir is made up of 24 auditioned Christian singing ambassadors.

This traveling singing group is directed by Mr. Mike Marquardt who is in his first year at St. Croix Lutheran and with the Croixaliers.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2018

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018 

 

Click here for more about the Croixaliers.

 
St. Croix Lutheran Academy
" I believe the experience at SCL is helping my son to be a more confident student. Thank you!” "
- SCL Parent